Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joyce Overstreet

Joyce Overstreet

June 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Overstreet
"I moved here recently and needed to transfer my insurance , so I chose Tony Rhoades State Farm Ins Agency. Jeannine was the agent that helped me. She was so helpful and explained every detail that I should know. It is so nice to have someone like her to walk you through everything you need to know. I'm so glad I chose Tony Rhoades State Farm because I got to meet Jeannine! I would refer them to anyone that needs insurance!"
Profile photo of Ron Ervin

Ron Ervin

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Ervin
"After a move from Ohio to Kentucky, we were very fortunate to find great service at Tony Rhoade's State Farm office in Bowling Green, KY. They have been extremely helpful, efficient and knowledgeable! 5 stars for sure."
Profile photo of Travis Jenkins

Travis Jenkins

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Travis Jenkins
"Always on top of things getting help that you need for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Stephanie Osborn

Stephanie Osborn

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stephanie Osborn
"Always great customer service whether I go into the office or just make a phone call. Calls are returned promptly. They treat you like a friend! My favorite agent is Donna Driver. She’s just lovely to speak to, and always makes sure I’m highly satisfied before we finish our talk."
Profile photo of Cathy LaFitte

Cathy LaFitte

May 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cathy LaFitte
"I have had State Farm for years and have only the best things to say about Tony and staff!"
Profile photo of Carson Ballard

Carson Ballard

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carson Ballard
"Great care and amazing costume service thank u donna"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Parish

Jeffrey Parish

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Parish
"Evan and Harrison are nothing but helpful. Anytime I have called to changed something on a policy or had concerns, they take care of it immediately."
Profile photo of DeAngelo Simmons

DeAngelo Simmons

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeAngelo Simmons
"Ryan with Tony Rhodes State Farm was super helpful! He was very knowledgeable and professional."
Profile photo of Blake Smith

Blake Smith

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Blake Smith
"Donna Driver is extremely helpful and always a joy to deal with."
Profile photo of Shella Asbury

Shella Asbury

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shella Asbury
"They are wonderful and great customer service."
Profile photo of Tristan Jessie

Tristan Jessie

May 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tristan Jessie
"I spoke with a female named Tesla. She helped me understand multiple vehicle, rental, and life insurance rates. Thank you for sharing with me the importance of making sure my children have some financial support if anything happened to me. Fastest, easiest experience getting insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Cary

Lisa Cary

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Cary
"Donna with Tony Rhoades State Farm has been a lifesaver for our family! I can’t thank her enough for her help as we have dealt with a very trying situation and in taking my family’s interests to heart the way she has. She has provided professional knowledge and guidance throughout the process. Other people should be as lucky as our family to have an insurance agent with as high a degree of competency as she has. This is the reason we have stayed with State Farm for 30+ years! Thank you again for your help Donna!"
Profile photo of Christopher Butler

Christopher Butler

March 23, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Christopher Butler
"Great people and very helpful. I definitely felt welcome the entire time I was there."
Profile photo of Cassandra Mooneyhan

Cassandra Mooneyhan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Mooneyhan
"Jeannine, she is an amazing agent, the absolute BEST!!! She is so easy to deal with & makes everything smoothe. She is very knowledgeable in all areas with insurance. I've been with you guys for years, & She has been a major help when it comes to my insurance. She is very professional & great customer service. She needs a raise. Thanks for everything Jeannine & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Debbie Reno

Debbie Reno

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Reno
"Donna Driver is not only knowledgeable and professional, but she is one of the most personable agents we have ever worked with. She always makes herself available to answer your questions, and she does her best to make sure you are taken care of. Recently, we also worked with Bryce Patterson. He worked for weeks to make sure we were taken care of with our claim for a new roof. He, too, was very personable and helpful. We definitely give State Farm a 5 star rating!!"
Profile photo of Jamin Mackie

Jamin Mackie

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamin Mackie
"Jeanine was awesome with me, I couldn’t ask for a better person. She knew what to do and got it done for me. I am proud to say they are a awesome group of people. Thank you lady for being wonderful."
Profile photo of David Hulleman

David Hulleman

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hulleman
"They are always right on top of things whenever I need them They are also proactive in keeping up with my needs A top of the line business Thank you so much for all your help and support"
Profile photo of Carly P

Carly P

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly P
"The staff is attentive to us as customers. They took time to answer questions and get us the best coverage for what we are looking for. Being new to the area, we are thankful to have gotten quotes the same day so we could get our vehicles registered right away."
Profile photo of Wilondja Wilson

Wilondja Wilson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilondja Wilson
"Nice place"
Profile photo of Eetmah Bykechorts

Eetmah Bykechorts

June 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eetmah Bykechorts
"Theyre really bad about sending you junk and spam mail. They also feel the need to constantly ask you for more money. Edit: that's about the phoned in reply I expected from them. Blaming the economy for the extortion they deal in. I didnt say anything about raising prices. You just harass people asking them to pay you more for a service you don't actually supply."
Profile photo of Michelle Golding Rice

Michelle Golding Rice

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Golding Rice
"We started getting our car insurance and home owners insurance at State Farm. Always amazing customer service and great rates! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lensey Collins

Lensey Collins

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lensey Collins
"Will at Tony Rhoades State Farm made the process of buying insurance seamless and pain-free, down to the fact that they called me! It may be atypical, not sure, but they managed to save me over $150 a month!!! Call them for your insurance needs today."
Profile photo of Amy Hurt

Amy Hurt

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hurt
"Donna with Tony Rhoades State Farm has gone above and beyond to assist me with an issue, taking it all the way to the corporate level to make sure I was taken care of. She provided amazing customer service and is always there to help with any needs I have."
Profile photo of Chris Phelps

Chris Phelps

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Phelps
"So I called around to check an see if I was getting the best rate . Only to find that just about every other agency in bg can’t even give you a human being to speak to until going through about 3 different automated systems . I really came to appreciate these folks at Tony Rhoades . An as usual, Will was absolutely amazing . Fast, effective an very informative. O an yes everywhere else quoted me double what I am paying now !"
Profile photo of Penny Beach

Penny Beach

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Beach
"Representatives from Tony Rhoades' Agency (State Farm) were in touch throughout my claim process. They kept me informed regarding status and offered any assistance needed in closing the claim with satisfactory results."