Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cassandra Mooneyhan

Cassandra Mooneyhan

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cassandra Mooneyhan
"Jeannine, she is an amazing agent, the absolute BEST!!! She is so easy to deal with & makes everything smoothe. She is very knowledgeable in all areas with insurance. I've been with you guys for years, & She has been a major help when it comes to my insurance. She is very professional & great customer service. She needs a raise. Thanks for everything Jeannine & State Farm!"
Profile photo of Debbie Reno

Debbie Reno

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Reno
"Donna Driver is not only knowledgeable and professional, but she is one of the most personable agents we have ever worked with. She always makes herself available to answer your questions, and she does her best to make sure you are taken care of. Recently, we also worked with Bryce Patterson. He worked for weeks to make sure we were taken care of with our claim for a new roof. He, too, was very personable and helpful. We definitely give State Farm a 5 star rating!!"
Profile photo of Jamin Mackie

Jamin Mackie

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamin Mackie
"Jeanine was awesome with me, I couldn’t ask for a better person. She knew what to do and got it done for me. I am proud to say they are a awesome group of people. Thank you lady for being wonderful."
Profile photo of David Hulleman

David Hulleman

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Hulleman
"They are always right on top of things whenever I need them They are also proactive in keeping up with my needs A top of the line business Thank you so much for all your help and support"
Profile photo of Carly P

Carly P

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Carly P
"The staff is attentive to us as customers. They took time to answer questions and get us the best coverage for what we are looking for. Being new to the area, we are thankful to have gotten quotes the same day so we could get our vehicles registered right away."
Profile photo of Wilondja Wilson

Wilondja Wilson

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wilondja Wilson
"Nice place"
Profile photo of Eetmah Bykechorts

Eetmah Bykechorts

June 30, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Eetmah Bykechorts
"Theyre really bad about sending you junk and spam mail. They also feel the need to constantly ask you for more money. Edit: that's about the phoned in reply I expected from them. Blaming the economy for the extortion they deal in. I didnt say anything about raising prices. You just harass people asking them to pay you more for a service you don't actually supply."
Profile photo of Michelle Golding Rice

Michelle Golding Rice

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Golding Rice
"We started getting our car insurance and home owners insurance at State Farm. Always amazing customer service and great rates! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Lensey Collins

Lensey Collins

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lensey Collins
"Will at Tony Rhoades State Farm made the process of buying insurance seamless and pain-free, down to the fact that they called me! It may be atypical, not sure, but they managed to save me over $150 a month!!! Call them for your insurance needs today."
Profile photo of Amy Hurt

Amy Hurt

February 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Hurt
"Donna with Tony Rhoades State Farm has gone above and beyond to assist me with an issue, taking it all the way to the corporate level to make sure I was taken care of. She provided amazing customer service and is always there to help with any needs I have."
Profile photo of Chris Phelps

Chris Phelps

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Phelps
"So I called around to check an see if I was getting the best rate . Only to find that just about every other agency in bg can’t even give you a human being to speak to until going through about 3 different automated systems . I really came to appreciate these folks at Tony Rhoades . An as usual, Will was absolutely amazing . Fast, effective an very informative. O an yes everywhere else quoted me double what I am paying now !"
Profile photo of Penny Beach

Penny Beach

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Beach
"Representatives from Tony Rhoades' Agency (State Farm) were in touch throughout my claim process. They kept me informed regarding status and offered any assistance needed in closing the claim with satisfactory results."
Profile photo of Tom Rockrohr

Tom Rockrohr

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Rockrohr
"I am highly satisfied with the professional competence of all the agents I have talked with through the State Farm insurance Company."
Profile photo of Jeff Mcadoo

Jeff Mcadoo

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Mcadoo
"These guys are awesome people! They go above and beyond to help in any way possible! Really helped me out in hard times, greatly appreciated!"
Profile photo of McKenna Lewis

McKenna Lewis

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by McKenna Lewis
"Tony Rhoades State Farm has gone above and beyond for my insurance needs. Having a direct line to agents who take my policies into personal consideration and are willing to advocate for me… it’s the main reason I will always “shop local” when it comes to insurance. I’ll recommend this agency to anyone in the Bowling Green area needing insurance, personal and professional connections alike!"
Profile photo of Chrissy Sandlin

Chrissy Sandlin

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chrissy Sandlin
"We had a claim on December 6. Our truck ended up being totaled. The great people at Tony Rhodes have did an excellent job. The process has been quick and easy."
Profile photo of Brent Walters

Brent Walters

December 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brent Walters
"I've been with Tony Rhodes for 9 years very satisfied and the people are great"
Profile photo of Billy Gant

Billy Gant

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Billy Gant
"Jeannine,and the people at this office do an awesome job.Have all my insurance here, no need to look anywhere else. Great prices."
Profile photo of Sherri Roberts

Sherri Roberts

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sherri Roberts
"I was in an accident on sept 23 and they processed everything for me and had everything ready by oct 1. Tony Rhodes and Donna Driver are amazing. If you ever need anything, these are the people you need to go see. They are a great group of people to have insurance with."
Profile photo of Derrick Horton

Derrick Horton

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Horton
"Always helpful and responsive with calls back."
Profile photo of America Freedom

America Freedom

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by America Freedom
"I was backed into and Progressive would not return my calls for several days after arguing with me that it was my fault. I asked Donna Driver to contact them and within an hour, I got a call back and they are going to repair my car. Donna went to bat for me and made me feel listened to. I couldn't be more pleased!"
Profile photo of Ron Ervin

Ron Ervin

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Ervin
"After a move from Ohio to Kentucky, we were very fortunate to find great service at Tony Rhoad's agency. Dalton Lewis, a Multiline Specialist, has been extremely helpful, efficient and knowledgeable! 5 stars for sure."
Profile photo of Keith Ragan

Keith Ragan

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Keith Ragan
"Tony Rhodes has some really good quality agents One particular agent Eric Peterson has taught me a lot about insurance and has always answered all my calls day or night weekdays or week ends and holidays He has helped me with so many different situations that occur with life Also if he didn’t have an answer he would search for it and get back with me Eric has truly worked hard to obtain a professional role in his life and he has really dedicated himself to helping others. We need more like him in the world I just wanted to say thanks Eric and Tony for making my life a bit easier when things seemed to go haywire It’s definable as a five star for sure"
Profile photo of Jerri Parker

Jerri Parker

May 18, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Jerri Parker
"I was going to keep my dad's policies with Tony Rhoades but after the way they handled my father's policies I told them to just transfer everything to Ronnie Cunningham state farm. Not a very friendly group of people there would not recommend Tony Rhoades."
Profile photo of Niki Aguirre

Niki Aguirre

August 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Niki Aguirre
"Absolutely wonderful people and cheapest quote I have ever received in Kentucky! Very worth contacting (Evan) in this office."